Search Research at UCF Search:   
Sign on
Research Faculty & Staff
Save this page as a Microsoft Word document Save this page as a Microsoft Excel worksheet  
ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9   



Name  







All


O'Brien, Douglas
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Office of Student Involvement
Email: dobrien@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Brien, Eileen
Division of Strategy, Marketing, Communications, & Admissions
Dept: Office of Student Financial Assistance
Email: eileen.obrien@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Brien, Mary
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Career Services & Experiential Learning
Email: mary.o'brien@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Connor, Alec
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Career Services & Experiential Learning
Email: alec.o'connor@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Connor, Brett
Graduate Studies
Dept: Graduate Studies
Email: brett.o'connor@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Dell, Brittney
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Academic Services for Student Athletes
Email: brittney.odell@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Donnell, Anne
UCF Foundation, Inc.
Dept: UCF Foundation Operations
Email: anne.fleming@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Donoghue, Ms. Shannon
President's Office
Dept: Global Perspectives
Email: shannon.odonoghue@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Farrill, Jose
Information Technologies and Resources
Dept: Information Technologies and Web Services
Email: jose.ofarrill@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Hara, Barbara
College of Medicine
Dept: Medicine Administration & Finance
Email: barbara.ohara@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Keef, Margaret
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: School of Visual Arts & Design (SVAD)
Email: margaret.okeef@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Leary, Patricia
College of Sciences
Dept: Mathematics
Email: patricia.oleary@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Mara, Andrew
Administration & Finance
Dept: Police
Email: andrew.omara@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Neal, Erin
College of Sciences
Dept: Sociology
Email: enoneal@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Neal, Kathleen
College of Sciences
Dept: Nicholson School of Communication
Email: kathleen.o'neal@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Neal, Dr. Thomas
Office of Research & Commercialization
Dept: Office of Research & Commercialization
Dept: Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Email: oneal@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-1120
O'Reilly, Andrea
College of Sciences
Dept: Nicholson School of Communication
Email: andrea.wright@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Shea, Deirdre
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: History
Email: deirdre.oshea@ucf.edu
Phone:
O'Steen, Martin
College of Sciences
Dept: Chemistry
Dept: Psychology
Email: osteenmartin@knights.ucf.edu
Phone: (386) 473-4685
O'Sullivan, Patrick
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Dept: School of Biomedical Science - Director Office
Email: pjosullivan1@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oakes, Victoria
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: School of Performing Arts
Email: oakes@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Oakley, Graham
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: School of Visual Arts & Design (SVAD)
Email: graham.oakley@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oaks, Mackenzie
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: mackenzie.oaks@ucf.edu
Phone:
Obah, Jonathan
College of Sciences
Dept: College of Science Dean's Office
Email: jonathan.obah@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oberbeck, Christey
Administration & Finance
Dept: Police
Email: christey.oberbeck@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oberbeck, Daniel
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: COHPA Dean's Office
Email: daniel.oberbeck@ucf.edu
Phone:
Obrien, Jeffrey
Business Administration (BA)
Dept: Sport Business Management
Email: jeffrey.obrien@ucf.edu
Phone:
Obyrne, Lauren
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: Public Administration
Email: lauren.obyrne@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ocampo, Michelle
Provost's Office
Dept: Planning and Evaluation - Academic Affairs
Email: michelle.ocampo@ucf.edu
Phone:
Occil, Melissa
College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS)
Dept: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science - ECE Division
Email: Melissa.Occil@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ochoa, Nathan
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Career Services & Experiential Learning
Email: n_ochoa@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
OConnell, Stephen
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: First Year Advising and Exploration (FYAE)
Email: stephen.oconnell@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oddo, Janice
President's Office
Dept: President's Office
Email: janice.oddo@ucf.edu
Phone:
Odoh, Ngozi
College of Nursing
Dept: Nursing
Email: ngozi.odoh@ucf.edu
Phone:
Odom, Ryan
Other (OTH)
Dept: Other
Email: ryanodom@ashoppingbutler.com
Phone:
ODonnell, Michael
Office of Research & Commercialization
Dept: Office of Research & Commercialization
Email: michael.odonnell@ucf.edu
Phone:
Odu, Azemata
Provost's Office
Dept: Planning and Evaluation - Academic Affairs
Email: azemata.odu@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oetjen, Dr. Dawn
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dept: COHPA Dean's Office
Email: dawn.oetjen@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3729
Oetjen, Dr. Reid
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: Health Management and Informatics
Email: reid.oetjen@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5668
Oey, Tanya
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Health Services
Email: tanya.oey@ucf.edu
Phone:
Offineer, Ms. Barbara
College of Sciences
Dept: Biology
Email: barbara.offineer@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-2935
Ofodile, Dawn
President's Office
Dept: Global Perspectives
Email: dawn.ofodile@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oglesby, James
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: joglesby@ist.ucf.edu
Phone: 321-262-8216
Oglethorpe, David
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: First Year Advising and Exploration (FYAE)
Email: david.oglethorpe@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ogreten, Sherry
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: sogreten@ist.ucf.edu
Phone:
Ogreten, Suphi
Information Technologies and Resources
Dept: University Libraries
Email: suphi.ogreten@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oigarden, Mr. Brian
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: boigarden@ist.ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0574
Okawa, Moneika
Administration & Finance
Dept: Business Services
Email: moneika.okawa@ucf.edu
Phone:
Okot-Kotber, Sandra
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: sandra.okot-kotber@ucf.edu
Phone:
Okumu, Fredrick
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Hospitality Management Dean's Office
Email: fred@ucf.edu
Phone:
Okumus, Bendegul
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Hospitality Management Dean's Office
Email: bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Phone:
Okumus, Dr. Fevzi
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Dick Pope, Sr. Institute for Tourism Studies
Dept: Hospitality Services
Email: fevzi.okumus@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-903-8177
Okun, Joel
Administration & Finance
Dept: Business Services
Email: joel.okun@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olan, Elsie
College of Education (ED)
Dept: School of Teaching, Learning & Leadership
Email: elsie.olan@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oleaga Sancho, Carlota
NanoScience Technology Center
Dept: NanoScience Technology Center
Email: carlota.oleagasancho@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olen, Peter
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: Philosophy
Email: peter.olen@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olinto, Bonnie
College of Education (ED)
Dept: School of Teaching, Learning & Leadership
Email: bonnie.olinto@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olive Talley, Darla
UCF Foundation, Inc.
Dept: UCF Foundation Operations
Email: darla@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oliveira, Leonardo
College of Medicine
Dept: Internal Medicine
Email: leonardo.oliveira@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-266-1055
Oliver, Dalton
College of Education (ED)
Dept: Child, Family and Community Sciences
Dept: Educational & Human Sciences
Email: dalton.oliver@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oliver, Dr. Kathleen
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: Women's Studies
Dept: English
Email: kathleen.oliver@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oliveri, Maureen
Regional Campuses
Dept: Regional Campuses
Email: maureen.oliveri@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olivero, Fanny
Administration & Finance
Dept: Physical Plant
Email: fanny.olivero@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olivier, Duck
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: duck.olivier@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ollivierre, Arlene
Office of Undergraduate Studies
Dept: McNair & RAMP
Email: arlene.ollivierre@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ollweiler, Thomas
College of Medicine
Dept: Medicine Administration & Finance
Email: thomas.ollweiler@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olmedo, Jorge
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Health Services
Email: jorge.olmedo@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olortegui, Christopher
Administration & Finance
Dept: Police
Email: christopher.olortegui@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oloufa, Dr. Amr
College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS)
Dept: Center for Advanced Transportation Systems Simulation
Dept: Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
Email: amr.oloufa@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3592
Olsen, Kevin
Administration & Finance
Dept: Physical Plant
Email: kevin.olsen@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olshansky, Sanford
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: Arts Dean's Office
Email: sanford.olshansky@ucf.edu
Phone:
Olson, Eric
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Hospitality Management Dean's Office
Email: eric.olson@ucf.edu
Phone:
Omli, Steven
College of Medicine
Dept: Medicine Administration & Finance
Email: steven.omli@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oneal, Edmond
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: edmond.oneal@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ongy, Perla
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: perla.ongy@ucf.edu
Phone:
Opdahl, Mr. Robert
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Dick Pope, Sr. Institute for Tourism Studies
Dept: Hospitality Management Dean's Office
Email: robert.opdahl@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-903-8032
Oppenheim, Donna
College of Sciences
Dept: College of Science Dean's Office
Email: donna.oppenheim@ucf.edu
Phone:
Opper, Jennifer
Division of Strategy, Marketing, Communications, & Admissions
Dept: Admissions
Email: jennifer.opper@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oppold, Paul
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: paul.oppold@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Orban, Sarah
College of Sciences
Dept: Psychology
Email: sao20@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Orcutt, Carrie
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Recreation and Wellness Center
Email: carrie.orcutt@ucf.edu
Phone:
ORiordan Adjah, Chris
College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS)
Dept: Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering
Email: Chris.ORiordanAdjah@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5307
Orlandella, Kirsten
College of Sciences
Dept: Psychology
Email: kirsteno@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Orlovskaya, Dr. Nina
College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS)
Dept: Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: nina.orlovskaya@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5770
Orlowski, Marissa
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Hospitality Management Dean's Office
Email: marissa.orlowski@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oro, Glenna
President's Office
Dept: Global Perspectives
Email: glenna.oro@ucf.edu
Phone:
Orooji, Dr. Ali
College of Engineering and Computer Science (CECS)
Dept: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science - CS Division
Email: orooji@cs.ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5660
Orr, Margaret
College of Medicine
Dept: Faculty & Academic Affairs
Email: margaret.orr@ucf.edu
Phone:
Orr, Terrell
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: terrell.orr@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortega-Perez, Ms. Marisol
Office of Research & Commercialization
Dept: Office of Research & Commercialization
Email: Marisol.Ortega-Perez@ucf.edu
Phone: (407) 882-0185
Ortiz, Angel
Administration & Finance
Dept: Physical Plant
Email: angel.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortiz, Dr. Enrique
College of Education (ED)
Dept: School of Teaching, Learning & Leadership
Email: enrique.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5791
Ortiz, Eric
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: eortiz@ist.ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0016
Ortiz, Dr. Judith
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: COHPA Dean's Office
Email: judith.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortiz, Julian
Advanced Materials Processing & Analysis Center (AMPAC)
Dept: Advanced Materials Processing & Analysis Center (AMPAC)
Email: julian.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortiz, Kimberly
Regional Campuses
Dept: Regional Campuses
Email: kimberly.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortiz, Ms. Vicky
College of Optics and Photonics
Dept: CREOL
Email: vsortiz@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-6825
Ortiz, Vivian
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Student Development & Enrollment Services
Dept: VP Division of Operations
Email: vivian.ortiz@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-9420
Ortiz Cintron, Abdiel
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Dept: School of Biomedical Science - Director Office
Email: abdiel.ortiz@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Ortiz-Rivera, Annette
College of Medicine
Dept: Medicine Student Affairs
Email: annette.ortiz-rivera@ucf.edu
Phone:
Osorio, Sean
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: School of Visual Arts & Design (SVAD)
Email: sean.osorio@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ososky, Scott
Institute for Simulation & Training (IST)
Dept: IST
Email: sososky@ist.ucf.edu
Phone:
Ospina, Joshua
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Office of Student Involvement
Email: joshua.ospina@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Ospina, Xiomara
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Dept: School of Biomedical Science - Director Office
Email: xiomara.ospina@ucf.edu
Phone:
Osteen, Margaret
College of Education (ED)
Dept: School of Teaching, Learning & Leadership
Email: margaret.osteen@ucf.edu
Phone:
Osterrieder, Peter
Administration & Finance
Dept: Police
Email: peter.osterrieder@ucf.edu
Phone:
Otero, Michelle
College of Health & Public Affairs (COHPA)
Dept: COHPA Dean's Office
Email: michelle.otero@ucf.edu
Phone:
Other Chair, Test
Other (OTH)
Dept: Other
Email: risapastest+testotherchair@gmail.com
Phone:
Other FH, Test
Other (OTH)
Dept: Other
Email: risapastest+testotherfh@gmail.com
Phone:
Ott, Daniel
College of Optics and Photonics
Dept: CREOL
Email: dott@creol.ucf.edu
Phone:
Ottman, Richard
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Dept: School of Biomedical Science - Director Office
Email: rjottman@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-2259
Otu, Christine
College of Nursing
Dept: Nursing
Email: christine.otu@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ovalle, Melba
College of Medicine
Dept: Faculty & Academic Affairs
Email: melba.ovalle@ucf.edu
Phone:
Overby, Garnett
Business Administration (BA)
Dept: Sport Business Management
Email: garnett.overby@ucf.edu
Phone:
Overlock, Sophie
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Health Services
Email: sophie.overlock@ucf.edu
Phone:
Owen, Jamie
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Student Legal Services
Email: jamie.owen@ucf.edu
Phone:
Owens, Dr. James
College of Education (ED)
Dept: Educational Research
Dept: Education Dean's Office
Email: james.owens@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4280
Owens, Kailey
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: Arts Dean's Office
Email: kailey.owens@ucf.edu
Phone:
Owens, Karen
College of Education (ED)
Dept: Educational & Human Sciences
Email: karen.owens@ucf.edu
Phone:
Owens, Mrs. Lindee
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: Writing & Rhetoric
Dept: English
Email: lindee.owens@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5417
Owens, Maryann
College of Sciences
Dept: Psychology
Email: meo@knights.ucf.edu
Phone:
Owens, Nicole
College of Sciences
Dept: Sociology
Email: nicole.owens@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oyer, Jeremiah
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Dept: School of Biomedical Science - Director Office
Email: jeremiah.oyer@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oyola, Hector
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Dept: Housing and Residence Life
Email: hector.oyola@ucf.edu
Phone:
Oyola, Jorge
College of Medicine
Dept: Medicine Administration & Finance
Email: jorge.oyola@ucf.edu
Phone:
Ozoglu, Dr. Adem
College of Arts & Humanities
Dept: History
Email: hakan@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-0512
Ozturk, Ahmet
Rosen College of Hospitality Management
Dept: Hospitality Services
Email: ahmet.ozturk@ucf.edu
Phone: